Al Mada villas

Contact Us

  • Location : Riyadh – Hittin
  • Building up area: 13,000 square meters
  • Environment: The site is sophisticated and distinctive
  • Number of units : 18 luxury residential villas
  • Units Area: 517.5 - 1400-532.5 square meters
  • Designs: different designs
  • Type: Residential villas
  • Sizes: various sizes of villas
  • Services: integrated services

We are always working to dedicate our experience in Saudi market to conducting more studies and precise research in real estate in order to assess the needs and requirements of high quality residential environments in accordance with Saudi citizens’ privacy, and to establish a realistic concept of high-quality housing. Subsequently, Al Mada Villas are the ideal model for superior housing that meets all requirements of a modern lifestyle in accordance with all criteria and standards.

Al Mada villas is on a strategic location  that spread over 5,245 m2 in Hittin district that is located in the north side of the city. It is characterized by a modern and sophisticated infrastructure to establish a modern residential environment. It is also close to some major commercial centers in Riyadh, King Khalid International Airport, Princess Noura University, and King Abdullah Financial City.

Al Mada villas are characterized by its uniqueness that represents an ideal model of integrated residential concept, which suits a modern vision of modern urban planning. Furthermore, it has its unique architectural and technical specifications. Further, it is characterized by its advanced water and sanitation networks, and electricity and telephone networks with high specifications.

Al Mada project offers two architectural models of luxurious villas to meet all requisites of market in terms of design, decoration, spaces distribution, and finishes with elegant touches that satisfy the gourmet elite. The project is consist of 10 luxurious villas with different spaces, with central air condition system in a modern and innovative style with a comfortable distribution.

فلل-المدى

Contact Us

 

  • الموقع : الرياض – حطين
  • النوع : مجمع وحدات سكنية فاخرة / فلل
  • مساحة البناء : 13,000 مترمربع
  • عدد الوحدات : 18 فلل سكنية فاخرة
  • مساحة الوحدات : 517.5 - 1400-532.5 متر مربع
  • موقع راقي ومميز
  • متنوعة التصاميم والأحجام
  • خدمات متكاملة

نعمل دائماً على تكريس خبراتنا العميقة في السوق السعودية، في إجراء المزيد من الدراسات والبحوث العقارية الدقيقة التي نضمن من خلالها تقييم احتياجات ومتطلبات البيئات السكنية الراقية وفق أرقى المعايير العالمية المتوافقة مع خصوصية المجتمع السعودي الثقافية والاجتماعية الفريدة

وسعياً لترسيخ مفهوماً واقعياً للسكن الراقي الذي يتناسب مع أسلوب حياة المواطن السعودي العصرية بخصوصيته المنفردة.

وفي هذا السياق, تعتبر «فلل المدى » السكنية نموذجاً مثالياً للسكن الراقي الغني بكافة متطلبات واحتياجات أسلوب الحياة العصرية الراقية، وفق كافة المعايير والمقاييس.

يتميز المشروع بموقع استراتيجي فريد ينبسط على مساحة تبلغ 5,245 م2 في حي حطين شمال مدينة الرياض كما يتميز ببنية تحتية خدمية حديثة متطورة لتأسيس بيئة سكنية عصرية راقية , وأيضا يتميز بمجاورته للعديد من المراكز التجارية الكبرى في مدينة الرياض، وقربه من مطار الملك خالد الدولي وجامعة الأميرة نورة، ومدينة الملك عبد الله المالية.

يتميز المشروع بخصوصية فريدة، لما يجعله نموذجاً مثالياً لمفهوم الحي السكني الراقي المتكامل الذي يتناسب مع الرؤية العصرية لتخطيط المدن الحديثة. و ليكون بحق أحد أوجه الحداثة والتطور في مدينة الرياض، يتمتع بمواصفات هندسية وفنية ومعمارية فريدة. حيث يتميز المشروع بشبكة مياه وصرف صحي عصرية متطورة وشبكات كهرباء وهاتف بمواصفات تقنية عالمية.

يوفر المشروع فللا فاخرة بنموذجين معماريين لتلبية أذواق ومتطلبات السوق من حيث التصميم وخطوط الديكور وتوزيع المساحات والتشطيبات بلمسات راقية ترضي النخبة الذواقة.
يضم المشروع 10 فلل راقية مختلفة المساحات ، مكيفة مركزياً ومتجاورة بإسلوب عصري مبتكر، بحيث تحافظ على خصوصية قاطنيها بتوزيع مريح. كما تتميز بواجهات واسعة وبطابع الرحابة والإطلالات المفتوحة التي تمنح قاطنيها مزيداً من الراحة والتميز.